Ansatte

Martin Aavik
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker
Epost: martinaa@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Sondre Andersen
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker
Epost: sondre@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Inge Johan Børve
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker
Epost: inge@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Pål Gangstøe
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker/Brannvernleder
Tlf: 470 15 835
Epost: pal@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Tom Gangstøe
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker
Tlf: 915 58 825
Epost: tom@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Runar Grønlie
Stilling: Arkivar
Tlf: 55 69 93 35
Epost: runar@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Jostein Henriksen
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker
Epost: jostein@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Agathe Hoff
Stilling: Restaureringsarkitekt
Tlf: 55 69 93 37
Epost: agathe@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Rune Hofslundsengen
Stilling: Restaureringstekniker/Snekker
Epost: rune@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Arne Hopland
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker
Tlf: 913 61 131
Epost: arne@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Hege Hauge Johansen
Stilling: Renholder
Epost: hege@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Rita Bakken Larsen
Stilling: Administrasjonskoordinator
Tlf: 55 55 20 80
Epost: rita@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Rasmus Nygård
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker/Vaktmester
Epost: rasmus@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Marius Røbech
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker
Epost: marius@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Nico Schwab
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker
Epost: nico@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Christian Senneseth
Stilling: Forretningsfører
Tlf: 55 69 93 34
Epost: christian@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Victor M. Tombre
Stilling: Restaureringshåndverker
Epost: victor@stiftelsenbryggen.no

Bernt-Håvard Øyen
Stilling: Direktør
Tlf: 55 69 93 36
Mob: 902 07 098
Epost: oyb@stiftelsenbryggen.no